These Wild Hairs

Hello, darlings! I hope your day will be as beautiful as you are! Today I wanted to share a little about my past and present hair color. I have literally been every color that you could think of! I’ll share just a few!

Before I go any further, I have to thank a very special and talented friend for doing my hair last minute. Miah Davis from the I.T.S Academy of Beauty, where she will be graduating March 3rd, 2015. Congratulations girl! If you would like to visit this lovely, visit her at the Regis Salon in the Sikes Senter Mall here in Wichita Falls, Tx.  She is a sweetheart, funny, caring, skilled and very caring! If you want to be daring or unique, she’s the stylist for you!

My present hair is the work of Miah Davis when it was last minute and my other stylist had to cancel. My hair was already a pretty light blonde so Miah decided to put some color to my ends. She even added a small peekaboo to a previously faded out peekaboo! She used Pink and Wild Orchid from Pravana on my ombre ends. I love my hair! I’ve even had a few people reach out and touch my hair because they loved it that much! I honestly sat in the chair and said “Do whatever you want”! I trusted her that much! Ha!

blog 122020150206_175810

Here are just a FEW of my hair colors from the past few years. Every October, which is Breast Cancer Awareness month, I put pink in my hair or go all pink! Hair makes me feel beautiful. It’s just something that I can constantly change at anytime and it’s like art on your head!

blog 416 blog 325 blog 052brownmagentapink

Do you love hair like I do? Have a favorite hair color that you’ve loved on you? Want to share a story or pictures of your hair? Send me an email at TheKaleidoscopeBlog@yahoo.com

~Sincerely, Kaleidoscope~

Here’s a few more pics…but still NOT ALL of my hair colors!

blue kjf nerd pinkkk redd purp pinkk

Leave a comment